fish!
fish!
2002-10-03
9:05 a.m.
Pimp ME out, people.

Willy, you are not allowed to pimp out your other friends until you have sufficiently advertised my goods all over the net. How about the "Alyssa needs a date!" entry? And where, my redheaded friend, is THAT?

Someone PLEASE tell these people on 106.3 to stop playing country music in the morning. I'm trying to keep my breakfast down. Also, it's extremely difficult to enjoy my daily cold shower (why am I paying through the ass for things like hot water, when I DON'T seem to have any?) trying to endure some god-awful twanginess. John Mayer. That's where it's at, people. I wouldn't have any trouble rolling my lethargic ass out of bed every morning if I knew I'd get to lather up to "3x5."

The recurring theme in my fridge is "leftovers."

I will give money and/or sexual favors to the first person who offers to get me out of my apartment sometime between now and Sunday. I need a social life.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23