fish!
fish!
2002-10-13
12:51 p.m.
I fell in love with Summerfire.

Whoa...three days without updating. And hell has frozen over.

I'm not sure that I have anything important to say, though. I think my crush on Starbucks girl may be reciprocated, as she gave me a coupon for a free drink the next time I go in. Yay for me.

My parents decided to surprise me yesterday by showing up with the bedframe from the spare bedroom (complete with headboard AND footboard...yay). Point: once again I had to clean out the contents of my nightstand, although I was quite glad that I did, considering that during the installation process, Dan backed into it and the drawer flew open. My parents were treated to the sight of my birth control pills and a few condoms, but little else.

I need to talk to Matt. Call me.

I bought the Scrubs soundtrack. I bought the Queer as Folk soundtrack. I can't quit listening to either. I've found 2, count 'em, TWO songs that would be wonderful to have sex to, if I could be fortunate enough to ever find someone who wouldn't mind a little gay techno in the background of the fucking process.

Yes, it's a process.

I had a dream last night that one of you (no, I'm not telling which) gave my boss oral sex. THAT, my friends, is creepy. Stop it.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23