fish!
fish!
2002-10-14
12:13 p.m.
The stork's in town. Yippee.

Oh boy...

pregnant



Congratulations / Bloody Hell!! You Are Pregnant!



Are You Pregnant? Click Here to Find Out!


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Well, whoever this kid is, I hope he likes pina coladas and John Mayer.

Speaking of oh boy, guess what I'm doing in a month. No, guess, really!

Matty and I are going once again to see Johnny the beautiful. Oh, yes. Johnny von John the wonderful John-man. Or something. My sister might go, too. This could be a definite fun family outing. Or we'll take the opportunity to get her drunk, I'm not sure which.

And in the grand tradition of John Mayer concerts, I have a test the next day. Do I care much? Nope, not so much.

The end.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23