fish!
fish!
2002-10-15
10:39 p.m.
Closer to fine?

I feel like I should have a lot to say, but I really don't. My mind is cluttered with thoughts of things I should be doing that I'm not...things that I am doing that I shouldn't be. Like I'm sitting in Sunday School all over again and some woman in paisley is smacking my hand with a ruler for stealing candy.

Or something.

I went through a period some time last year where I thought I was the most beautiful woman on the planet. No, seriously, I could examine my own reflection for up to an hour or more at a time. I don't know what the hell's going on in my head recently, but I don't even want to look at myself when I get ready in the mornings.

Maybe that's why I'm far too eager to spend time with the only male who has told me that I was remotely attractive in the past year, aside from my stepdad, regardless of the warnings of no less than 3 other people.

I have no idea what I'm trying to say. I would give my right arm to have a modicum of the confidence I had a year ago.

And that's all for now. Sorry this is the lamest entry ever. Maybe someday I'll let you all know exactly what's in my head, but I'd have to sort it out first.

In other news, I'm still in love with the Starbucks girl, I'm sick to death of Creed, and apparently I pee too often.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23