fish!
fish!
2002-10-18
10:31 a.m.
Sex class, finally!

I'm not updating as often as I should. Boo on me!

I love, love, LOVE my psychiatrist. The man is precious. He got all giddy when it appeared as though the Zoloft he put me on is going to do the trick in getting rid of anxiety attacks. If all doctors would scamper to the supply room like this one does, I'd probably be a hypochondriac.

I bought the tickets for the John Mayer concert next month, and I'm so excited I could pee. We actually have assigned seating, so hopefully Matt and I won't be standing behind some amazonian 14-year olds.

I've decided to go visit my family tonight and I'm going clubbing with Gina and Susie, so there may be a drunken entry chock full of overshare to be had later.

Does anyone want to go on a hayride with me? I haven't been taking full advantage of my favorite month lately, and I want some cider.

Yesterday, sex class finally fulfilled its promise. We were handed bags filled with all sorts of condoms, in different colors and flavors. We got to watch men put a condom over a 14-inch floppy dildo. We watched one of our classmates stroke a fake vagina. Now THIS is the class I remember signing up for.

FYI: The instructional did nothing for me. Apparently I have some sort of mental block when it comes to putting on condoms. I could go through a year's supply in one night just trying to figure it all out. Maybe I need more practice.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23