fish!
fish!
2002-10-24
9:26 a.m.
James Dean

In 45 degree weather, I have suburned my nose. It's peeling. It's disgusting, people. There's not enough moisturizer in the world to salvage the sad, sad state of my sniffer.

My gay-dar is way off. I was convinced, literally CONVINCED that Genevieve from Trading Spaces was a lesbian. I would've bet the farm on it.

*I don't have a farm, but I don't really see where that's relevant. Sometimes people tell me that my house smells like cat pee, even though I don't have a house OR a cat, but it never matters...*

Where was I going with this?

Genevieve. The girl is straight. She has a boyfriend. Maybe she's bisexual. I'm telling you, something about her says, "I like girls."

I had a dream last night that I got engaged. I have no idea who it was to, but it was the biggest rock I've ever seen in my life.

Speaking of which, Matt and I are getting married.

I'm refusing to see Jackass: The Movie for one reason. But it's a pretty big reason. Have you seen the ads for it? Honestly, how many times do I have to look at Bam Margera's father's shorn pubic region? And why are they even allowed to put that sort of thing on television? They can't say asshole, but I have to be subjected to a fat man's bald beaver? Something is very, very wrong here.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23