fish!
fish!
2002-10-26
4:29 p.m.
I refuse to see the Veggie Tales movie.

My movie-choosing priviledges have officially been revoked for at least the next month. To ensure that this doesn't happen to you, too, take the following advice from me:

Don't go see The Rules of Attraction.

I've been yearning to see this film since the first preview I caught a glimpse of while making some outstanding cuisine in my kitchen (probably macaroni and cheese, but I digress). I offered to pay people to sit through it with me.

Thursday night I finally got to see it, and about halfway through, I started apologizing. It was so awful, even scenes of James Van Der Beek masturbating couldn't save it.

Last semester, we had a community service worker who was caught for underaged drinking. When he found out that I was over 21, he talked to me day in and day out about some drink at Ruby Tuesday's called a megarita. So, last night I finally decided that I would try one. It's 32 ounces of alcohol, people, and we all know that I'm the resident lightweight around here.

Long story short, I flashed some people in the car next to us. Yee haw.

This is yet another lame entry. Someday something really exciting is going to happen to me and none of you will believe me.

I had a dream that I bought a cookbook from Daniel Bedingfield and he wouldn't autograph it for me. Bastard. Just for that I won't listen to his cd at all today.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23