fish!
fish!
2002-10-28
10:24 a.m.
A contradiction in terms.

So...

innocent%20kiss
What Sign of Affection Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Yeah, about that...

So, I'm officially a freak. What do I mean by this, you ask? Well, apparently it may be in poor taste to pass the time masturbating in your bedroom while someone is in the next room on the phone. Eh, whatever.

Cute and sweet? Perhaps not.

I'm turning into a little homemaker. I made steak last night...I even marinated it. Yahoo. Before long, I'm going to be cooking 7-course meals. You just watch.

I bought some new deodorant the other day and I don't like the way it smells.

That may just be the most boring sentence on the planet.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23