fish!
fish!
2002-10-30
12:08 a.m.
Alyssa's dating tips.

Rico Suave is my middle name...

I'm in love with a song called The Shining by a group called Badly Drawn Boy. What I like about both of these things is that it almost seems as though the title of the song and the artist name are interchangeable.

I think I need sleep.

Anyway, I'm far too impatient. I'll be going along all happy in my little life, suddenly in the course of about 30 seconds, decide that it's boring, and blurt out to someone that I have a crush on him. What a smooth, smooth stud I am.

My apartment still smells like popcorn. Creed makes me not want to masturbate.

I'm very cold right now.

Yeah...I definitely should go to bed. I love the world.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23