fish!
fish!
2002-10-29
9:25 a.m.
Catatonic Halloween

Okay, kids, I have a quiz addiction:


What Kind of Relationship is Right For You?

Okay, show of hands...who was surprised by that? Anyone? No? Okay, moving on.

So, I want to know what the deal is with this whole "Catatonic Halloween" thing I'm seeing signs for all over campus. Tim Robinson, I hate your guts. While walking to work in the morning, I passed no less than 20 signs, all spaced about 4 feet apart on the grass. Really, what kind of person would NEED to be reminded every few steps about this thing?

And what I want to know is...what the hell is it??!! I'm picturing all of these people with catatonic schizophrenia sitting around in a room, with these frozen expressions on their faces, like your own personal gumby dolls. You can bend them into any position you want, and they'll stay! Fun for the whole family...I've lost my train of thought. And, let's face it, that is pretty creepy, but does it scream halloween?? Methinks not.

Last night, I attempted popcorn. Popcorn, people, and I fucked it up. So, like most responsible people would, I threw out the bag and instead went to Red Lobster.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23