fish!
fish!
2002-10-30
10:36 p.m.
Should I fail a class for my love of pop music?

Insert superfluous excessive cursing and groaning right...about...HERE:

Fuck, fuck, damn, shit, blah, blah, blah.

So. My class was cancelled today. Any other time, I would be hailing my professor as the greatest human being on the planet (not that I don't already find the man to be the embodiment of all that is right and beautiful in the world. I'm seriously infatuated with him. But I digress). Normally, I would be offering to fellate him at his every whim. BUT, not right now. No.

No no no no no no no.

I'm going to hold my breath until you give me what I want.

I was supposed to have a test one week from tonight. The test was postponed. Again...something I would normally celebrate. But not tonight.

Why, oh why have I lost my mind?

The test was rescheduled for 2 weeks from tonight.

What else is two weeks from tonight? Oh, nothing.

Nothing except the JOHN MAYER CONCERT.

Fuck me in the ass with a paddle.

Okay, so my plan, I suppose, is to write to the professor and ask if he will let me take my exam early. I can't decide if I want to take the honest appraoch and tell him that I already had plans, or if I should tell him that I'm visiting a sick relative. No, that won't work.

So, someone leave me some suggestions in my guestbook.

Also, I'm actually extremely relaxed, although you may not think it. Tonight I did something I haven't done in at least 10 years. I took a bath.

Unsolicited references to how long it's been since I've washed myself are not funny and are also not welcome. Besides, I've already thought of them myself, and I challenge you to be funnier than me.

You can't do it.

The weird thing is, I foresaw the cancellation of class. I really did. I KNEW it was going to be cancelled tonight. Call me babies. I tell your fortune. Look at the turban on my head, it means I tell the truth.

Only $9.95/minute.

I was going to try to stay awake for QAF tonight, but I'm falling asleep right now, so I may not quite make it.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23