fish!
fish!
2002-11-03
4:13 p.m.
I'm keeping up my previous entry for the betterment of society.

Yikes.

Oh my.

Well, I guess I should comment on the ridiculousness of my entry from Friday night, but I'm not really going to. Despite what I had anticipated, I had an awesome time on Friday night. I accomplished many of my lifelong goals, which include, but are not limited to:

1. Drinking an alcoholic beverage out of a fishbowl.

2. Getting hit on by a creepy, old, bald, bartender. (okay, that one, not so much.)

3. Dancing in foam.

4 Dancing on a stage.

5. Genuine club-hopping.

6. Doing so many shots that I actually got CUT OFF by a real live bartender (not the same one who tried to get into my pants).

Unfortunately, I decided, in my infinite wisdom, to get on the computer when I got home. Long story short, I propositioned Matt, Casey, and Kevin all at once.

Go me.

I'm actually surprised that any of them are still talking to me.

Did I have anything else to say? I don't think so.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23