fish!
fish!
2002-11-05
12:36 a.m.
bitchin'

So, I was going to use this entry to bitch about how much I hate my job, but I think that most of my friends have heard me bitching about it all night and therefore, I shall stop.

All I have to say is this: NO ONE at UK takes their job seriously. Why start with me?

I will say that it totally rocks when a boy acts like he's interested in you one week and completely ignores you the next. And then the next week? Yeah, he loves you again.

I'm moving to Vermont.

Thanks to my "swimmy pills," I didn't sleep a wink last night, causing me great emotional distress at work.

Casey, I love you. That is all.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23