fish!
fish!
2002-11-08
2:52 p.m.
The end of something beautiful

It's a sad, sad day for me.

I, Claudius has foresaken me.

I'm guessing that he has left me for someone younger with more money. Either that, or the constant sass of naysayers was too much pressure for him and he couldn't handle it. Damn you people! Don't you know true love when you see it?

Alas, he stuck around longer than most men in my life.

I'm gonna miss him.

And when I look back on those first few chilly days in November, I'll know I was loved.

"And we both know that the worst part about it is I would be free when you wanted me, if you wanted me." - John Mayer.

Goodbye, sweet friend. I'll miss you.

Today, I realized why it is utterly pointless for me to come to work on time. There's extremely little to do as it is - coming in on time just adds that much more time for me to get paid for sitting on my ass and trying to LOOK busy.

I had a terrifying nightmare that, for some reason, I opted to finish out my senior year at Asbury. Also, a very young baby covered in liver spots kept talking to me.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23