fish!
fish!
2002-11-12
11:41 p.m.
Noxious fumes?

Must...not...inhale...poisonous...gas.

So, if I'm not around tomorrow, call the cops. But also, call the news people. If I have to go home in a blaze of gas-induced insanity, I want it caught on tape.

See, Casey, I told you I wanted Taco Bell.

Lately, I've been a bit more than stressed...for the past couple of nights, I've been getting a little dizzy and sick. I don't really understand what it's about. It's something that happens about once a month, although it doesn't happen 2 nights in a row. Well, it never did before.

But I digress. Tomorrow is Johnny! I need something to wear. Will someone tell me what I should wear to this fabulous day of wonder? I don't have to go to work for 2 days in a row! And it's not even the weekend! Oh, happy day.

Also, I've been interviewed about my coffee addiction for the Kernel. Oh boy!

Don't I lead such an exciting life? I thought so.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23