fish!
fish!
2002-11-15
8:57 p.m.
I finally found it.

"The reason you don't have a boyfriend is simple. If you had one, it would challenge the well-established opinion of yourself as a worthless sack of shit that nobody wants. Therefore, you go after guys you know will reject you. You stand around here and bitch like a high school girl, when in fact you've gotten exactly what you want, namely...nothing." - Brian to Ted, QAF.

Ask me again why I relate so well to Ted.

Will someone explain to me why it always smells like sour milk when I walk past the Ezra Gillis Building? Every single morning. Every day. Of my life.

Every.

Day.

Sour.

Milk.

I hate Lextran. I swear to God, if one of their bus drivers tries to run me over one more time, I'll go fuckin' apeshit up in here.

So, here it is, Friday night, and because I have nothing better to do, I think I'll drink.

I need some friends.

And a life.

Remember that really old song that goes, "I need a lover that won't drive me crazy"?

I need one of those, too.

And some cheese.

And some money.

But mainly, I need some friends.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23