fish!
fish!
2002-12-02
8:45 a.m.
I want it that way...

Let me tell you about the funniest dream I've ever had.

In my dream, Howie D. formerly of the Backstreet Boys was chasing me around my apartment trying to have anal sex with me.

My response: "No, Howie! I don't want it THAT way!"

My God, you can't make this stuff up, people.

Let's talk about the movie "They." The most terrifying thing about this movie is how unnaturally gaunt the main character is. I mean, really. I understand that the trend in Hollywood is that actresses are getting thinner and thinner, but I'll be damned if I'm gonna watch any more horror movies in which my supposed heroine's legs don't touch at the top.

"Hi, I weigh 86 pounds. I'll be saving humanity today."

I'm so glad to be back in Lexington. Privacy at long last! Mom spent all of Saturday following me around the house poking my tattoo and saying, "You know, the real translation for this is 'Kick me!'"

It's a Japanese symbol for love.

She thinks she's so funny.

After watching the movie, I came back to my apartment and had mad, passionate sex.

With myself.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23