fish!
fish!
2002-12-05
11:05 p.m.
But, baby, it's cold outside...

I have rediscovered my love for the game Minesweeper. This has caused me to average approximately 1.635 hours of sleep a night.

People in Kentucky are fucking retarded. As soon as something falls from the sky, be it snow, sleet, a tiny drizzle, or even a gaggle of hippos, people suddenly act as though they've never driven before. They're all over the place! I mean, honestly. Learn to drive in inclement weather or stay home, people!

And why is UK the only school in a 100-mile radius that's open? Go die, people for education. Leave me alone.

Also, there was a man dressed as a giant alien standing outside of Jersey Mike's. Now, I know I'm not the smartest person on the planet, but is it really the best idea to put something distracting outdoors when there are people who ALREADY can't stay on the road?

Who are the ad wizards that came up with this one?

Last night was the tree-lighting ceremony at Rockefeller Center. It is now officially time for Christmas.

If only I had all my shopping done.

La.

Fa la la la la la la la la, even.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23