fish!
fish!
2002-12-06
2:14 p.m.
My behymen isn't lost, it's just on vacation...

I'm updating like a maniac these days, but this is too good.

Crackwhore%20Elmo
Which Sesame Street Muppet's Dark Secret Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

"Elmo's Past as a Transvestite Crackwhore You're sick, you're annoying, and you're a bad influence on the other muppets. Go away! And stop trying to be the new Grover."

But...I AM the new Grover!

I totally stole this from Pattymelt

Credit where credit is due.

I know I had something really funny to put in here.

Maybe it'll come to me later. And I'll laugh my ass off, and you won't get to read it at all! Nyah.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23