fish!
fish!
2002-12-08
1:51 a.m.
Ode to my dear Kate...

Here's the deal:

1. It is a bad idea to take too many painkillers before a movie...I puked a lovely combination of popcorn, coke, and baked potato in the nearest trash can.

2. And I don't really remember anything about the movie we saw.

3. Tonight, I zoned completely out and didn't wake up until Matty was banging on my door, causing me to miss a super fun outing to the bar with Becky. I'm sorry!

4. I'm slightly tired of not having a date. Ever. I'm thinking of posting a sign that reads something along the lines of "Have vagina, will fuck."

Because I want to just get to the point already.

5. I bought a lovely coat today. It's leather. It was $35. I'm a bargain diva.

6. Totally.

7. Also, I announced to anyone and everyone in the store that my bra was in my ass.

8. Apparently a Pentecostal woman also shopping there was NOT amused by my little comment.

9. She also wasn't impressed when I said that the dress I was trying on looked like I had fucked the groom.

10. It did, though. Really. My boobs were trying to escape out of the top.

11. I went to the Fayette Mall today as well, shopped for quite some time, and I only bought Dippin' Dots.

12. I'm getting worse and worse at this shopping thing.

13. The one thing I hate about Christmastime is the fact that every mullet-wearing, acid-wash-jeans-owning, scrunchee-sporting, permed loser from the local trailer park decides to come out of the woodwork with their noisy, dirty, screaming, slow-walking children to buy presents in Sears. You have to walk through Sears to get from one side of the mall to the other.

14. Not that I'm bitter. I'm just saying.

15. The people in the Student Center are trying to kill me. I found a giant piece of plastic in my cheesy cauliflour yesterday.

16. I didn't take it back, because I have an annoying stalker who works at Long John Silver's and I'm afraid I'll run into him.

17. Because I always like boys until they like me back. Then I'm afraid of them.

18. I need to get laid.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23