fish!
fish!
2002-12-10
8:54 a.m.
Deck THESE halls, bitches...

I can now count myself among the living dead. I finshed my paper for non-sex class somewhere around 7:00 this morning.

Hoo boy!

And nothing jolts you awake quite like taking a cold shower after being up all night.

Can I get a witness? What, what.

Shh. I'm completely ghetto.

I have to express my disappointment in the season finale of The Sopranos, which aired Sunday night. I looked forward to that thing with wild abandon, only to be let down, like a virgin with a minute-man who only has a 2-incher.

You'll think back on that and laugh, I promise.

I need to do some serious Christmas shopping. Most of my gift exchanges are taking place within the next week, and I've got next to nothing. Perhaps I'll go around my apartment and wrap things up that I'm not using, in the grand tradition of Christmas dysfunction.

Does anyone need a hot pink serving bowl?

Fa.

La.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23