fish!
fish!
2002-12-12
11:22 a.m.
Wiping days out of my memory...

I'm officially going to start referring to this week as "The Week That Never Really Was."

I've spent my waking hours wishing I were asleep, and my sleeping hours dreaming about the things I ought to be doing.

My sincerest apologies to anyone I spoke to on Tuesday...I was trying to pick a fight with anyone and everyone. In my defense, I think it was just a pitiful attempt at trying to find SOMETHING to keep me awake.

Does anyone want to do my laundry? Anyone?

Okay.

Have you people been reading Kate? You really should. She's the funniest person alive.

I mean, stretch pants! Can you dig it?

Oh! I wrote my very first mean teacher evaluation on Tuesday. When I say "mean," I don't just mean that I marked that the overall value of the course was "fair." I mean in that section for "comments," I ripped the man apart. Well, I was honest. That class WAS an utter waste of my time and money. And as far as I'm concerned, he really didn't have any budiness teaching the course.

For future reference, in case I haven't made this clear enough, do not take FAM 253. Just don't do it. If you want to learn about sex, I'll teach you. Save your money.

Lyssbobiss, saving the world from stupid professors, one person at a time.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23