fish!
fish!
2002-12-16
3:17 p.m.
My computer fucking hates me. La la la la...

I'm concerned for my health.

Aside from the fact that, as of late, every time I try to play on my computer, it attempts to bite my hands off, or manages to engage me for 4 hours in a no-holds-barred Minesweeper tournament with...well, myself, I'm eating far too many Doritos these days.

All we do in my office is eat anymore.

Not that I'm complaining, mind you, but finals week? For some reason, I always manage to eat my weight in junk food during this time.

Or canned fruit.

Why did the Kernel put not one, not two, but THREE crossword puzzles in today's issue? Do they not know that crossword puzzles are seriously interfering with my ability to catch up on everything i was supposed to be doing earlier in the semester when I was instead, probably, doing crossword puzzles?

I have no less than 10 (TEN) journal entries to write for my non-sex class on videos I don't really remember watching.

And do I really expect the man to read these submissions from something like 200 students in the week's time he gets to grade these before our final grades are due in the office?

Well, I think that question answered itself.

Matt, I expect a full report on the new apartment and morning commute from the other side.

My heart sheds a tear for my lost neighbor, you know.

I think one of my New Year's resolutions should be to find and exterminate every freaking squirrel on this campus. Don't these things ever hibernate? There's one that's been running back and forth in front of my window for a good three hours now.

Sigh...crack whores.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23