fish!
fish!
2002-12-24
1:14 a.m.
I take it! It's mine!

I'm extremely bored.

Therefore, I have decided that it's necessary to update my diary, and tell you all how fucking bored I am, thereby boring YOU in the process.

You love me, don't you?

Christmas shopping in Cincinnati fucking rocks. No seriously. There's nothing I love more than taking an hour-long road trip to a mall no further than 15 minutes from my house.

Also, I thoroughly enjoyed getting yelled at by the woman who works at Sbarro for not having exact change. Oh, I'm sorry, missy. I suppose it's more than your job's worth to give me the 49 fucking cents.

Also, I don't like parking far away. By the time I finally found a spot (being tailgated by the mall security the entire time - no officer, I promise I won't go over 5 miles an hour in this garage!), I was like a little disgruntled toddler. After perusing the lots for a good half hour, I finally found something open (on the roof, no less), flipped on my turn signal, and shouted to all the other drivers, "I take it now! It's mine!"

I need a haircut.

This may surprise you, but I have learned today that in order to receive calls on a cell phone, it must be charged. Dead batteries will get you nowhere.

I just don't like Mariah Carey. Something about her rubs me the wrong way entirely.

The people who created the game "Super Collapse" are my new gods. I can't seem to play enough of it. I've even been known to shout, "Damn you, bomb nazis!" at the top of my lungs at three in the morning.

My parents are sooooo glad to have me here.

This entry sucks.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23