fish!
fish!
2002-12-27
4:56 p.m.
No title for you! Nyah!

Hello, world!

I'm so sorry I have neglected you all, but I'm busy caring for the world's most obnoxious dog.

My dad skipped town for some job interview and therefore left the well-being of his hyperactive puppy in Casey's and my care.

Long story short, the two of us slept for a combined total of 43.537 seconds.

I fucking love my parents. Seriously. They bought me the world's grandest computer for Christmas. It's a Sony Vaio, just like the ones they have here, and now I shall spend my life burning cds.

Lucky for all of you.

If anyone has any clue as to what I should do for New Year's (as long as it has absolutely nothing to do with being abandoned for unattractive men in skeezy nightclubs), PLEASE help me out. I'm determined not to spend this New Year's Eve camped out in front of my tv with a bottle of champagne. That's just pathetic.

By the way, Matt, find me somehow! I miss you already.

FYI: Christmas money goes fast in an adult arcade with a bar. You really need to know this.

Fa la la.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23