fish!
fish!
2002-12-30
12:26 a.m.
There are more links in this entry than I've ever done in the previous ones combined. That's really sad.

You know how people tell you not to shop when you're hungry? Also, you should not shop while on the rag and hungover.

Pickles! Ice cream! Garlic bread! Oh boy.

For the 1% of my reading population that doesn't already know, Matt and I went to a wedding last night, which was absolutely terrible, and later decided that it was the best idea ever to get drunk at his apartment after. Let me just say this: there are some things even the best of friends probably shouldn't know about each other. Nonetheless, there are zero secrets.

Also, as a point of clarification, I am not a raging "bull-dyke," nor do I have chlamydia.

I am still in love with Kate. She rocks my planet.

I forgot to add a funny little anecdote from my dogsitting adventures with Casey. So we're fast asleep, or as close to it as two people can get while a wiggly Bichon is placing a slobbery rag doll on your forehead every 5 minutes, when all of the sudden I feel the bed shaking. I sit up in a sleepy stupor, and the dog is, I swear to God, humping the comforter with this huge boner!

How do you sleep with something like that going on, I'd like to know?

And with that, I shall bid you all farewell.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23