fish!
fish!
2002-12-30
5:54 p.m.
My god, is that your bra? It makes your ass look fabulous!

The light in my kitchen broke today.

Most of you would've called maintenance.

I'm not like most people.

I bought a new lamp instead.

While I was shopping at Tar-jay, I decided that since I was out, it would be a splendid time to shop for new shoes as well.

Some child, announcing to his father in my aisle that Spongebob was SWISS cheese and NOT cheddar, made me change my mind, and I headed straight for the tampons.

I don't wear tampons, mind you, but these new Tapax pearls? I don't know about you people, but the thought of inserting pearls in my vagina makes me all warm and squishy inside.

While we're on the topic, can I ask you people something?

Why are there unscented tampons? That implies to me that there are such things as scented tampons. Now, if someone came up to me and said, "My God, your vagina smells terrific! Is that baby powder?" I would run.

Fast.

In the opposite direction.

I AM all kinds of appropriate.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23