fish!
fish!
2003-01-01
9:45 p.m.
I've forgotten ALL acquaintance

Mmm...Time for an entry.

Dear World,

It is time for me to tell you all that here it is, the first day of 2003 and I've already accomplished one of my resolutions. Here it is.

I have fallen in love.

Oh my, yes.

In fact, I'm going to save up my money and drive my ass to New York so that I may consummate this relationship.

Many, many times.

Oh, perhaps I should share who I'm in love with.

People, I love Kate. I mean head over heels, butt-crazy, holy smitten for this girl.

I mean it.

So, if anyone wants to donate to the "Send Alyssa to get some hot Kate lovin'" fund, I'm all about it.

We want to go to Atlantic City.

Also, for the first time ever, I had a fabulous time on New Year's Eve. I honestly mean, the first time EVER.

Well, I'm sure most of you could tell that, as evidenced by Casey's drunken entry.

Or by the message we left on Matt's machine, which he posted a transcript of.

All I will say is that we had an absolute blast, and Casey's friends Isaac and Ariel are some of the most excellent people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting.

In order to achieve a couple of my resolutions, I've decided NOT to replace the vibrators I wore out last week.

This means I am 100% on edge and about to run my head into a wall.

Well, I suppose all that's left for me to say right now is that I hope you all had a wonderful holiday, and HAPPY FUCKING NEW YEAR!

Kisses!

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23