fish!
fish!
2003-01-04
1:32 a.m.
They're called boobs. Some people have them.

I've become Milton, from Office Space.

I returned to my really great job yesterday to find that not only had my password been changed, but I had been removed from the university's system altogether.

In short, according to the powers that be, I no longer work there.

I decided that if I came in today and I didn't have a paycheck, I would take my electric Swingline stapler (we don't have manual ones) and shuffle out, torching the place on my way.

I mean, come on. I already work in the back room.

I want you people to know how much I adore Matt. Also, note that I am saying this even though I'm certain he will sass my measuring skills at some later point.

Yes, people, I can't measure wood appropriately. Sue me.

Anyway.

I love Matt, and I know that he's going to be an amazing boyfriend someday to the luckiest guy alive.

In the meantime, will someone please volunteer to lay his ass? Honestly.

In other news, I'm going to E-town next week to visit Casey. I'm highly excited to meet the people that spawned my dear friend.

I still love Kate.

Matt and I want to drive up to visit her with Taylor and have a wild, orgy-esque time.

I'm not linking today. I apologize, but my brain has turned to cheese.

La.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23