fish!
fish!
2003-01-05
4:46 p.m.
Would you care to join me for some Apple Dapples?

Sometimes I go through phases when I don't want to eat anything but cereal. Right now, it's all about the Apple Dapples. Yes, I bought generic Apple Jacks.

That's a big deal, considering that the general consensus is that I am a snob and a brand-name whore.

I had a dream that one of my friends forged a prescription for me, and I got kicked out of school. Then I started shoving corn dogs into my vagina.

So I see this as proof positive that I need to get laid already.

I fully anticipate that my online girlfriend will be showing up on my doorstep any day now.

I can guarantee you all this: the next time I have a wood-measuring conundrum, I'll be sure to turn it into the big, gay orgy it was intended to be.

And now, a haiku:

I won't cook for you.

Where the fuck are my muffins?

Ah! Frozen pizza.

I should do that for a living.

Do you ever have those dreams when you can't talk loud enough, or walk fast enough?

I'm going to end this entry now. It's far too pointless.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23