fish!
fish!
2003-01-09
4:09 p.m.
Attack of the 50-foot vagina

I have determined that I am, in fact, no longer safe.

Last night I had a dream that I was staying at the Osbourne's house. Yes, Ozzy and Sharon and the whole crew. And I kept tripping over my suitcase, which for some reason I had stuffed full of vibrators.

In my quest to achieve my New Year's resolutions of orgasmic bliss, I have decided to forgo my vibrator stash. This means I haven't had an orgasm in over three weeks.

If you keep in mind that I have the libido of a seventeen year old boy, you can see why I'm about to run my head into the nearest wall.

In fact, I managed to come on to Matt in every way, shape, and form last night. Yes, he's gay. Yes, I've known about it for MONTHS. Sadly, when you hit a certain point, those things become minor details, and suddenly you're attacking your dear friend with promises like "It won't take more than 10 minutes!" and "I promise, it'll be over before you know it."

Like he's getting a flu shot or something.

If anyone wants to take me for a ride over some speed bumps, I'd be much obliged.

Something new...I take the GRE on Monday. Monday, people. If anyone wants to fill my brain with all sorts of knowledge before this time, feel free. I'm all kinds of nervous.

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23