fish!
fish!
2003-01-15
1:15 a.m.
Call me Boo Boo Kitty Fuck

I'm almost at 500 entries, which is either a major milestone, or the most pathetic thing ever.

I don't much care.

Thank you to everyone who has made me feel better about my dad. Particularly Casey, who talked me down from the rafters last night.

I'm over it.

Amanda (or as I like to call her, Amonda Moo-dows) and I have come up with the best idea ever.

No, seriously. This is SOOO much better than the time we decided to be pirates.

Wanna read about it?

Yeah, you do.

Okay, so it totally involves spandex. Why, you ask?

Spandex frightens the enemy.

And who is the enemy?

Lack of orgasm.

It's a crime, people, I swear.

So, Amonda's gonna wear a tree skirt as a cape, and I'm wearing garland as a boa, and we're out to fight the enemy.

My God, that was so much funnier on IM.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23