fish!
fish!
2003-01-18
5:24 p.m.
This is a bad, bad entry

Let's talk, people.

1. Dear Instructors,

I'm concerned about your inability to adhere to the sacred tradition of syllabus day. I'm not amused by the fact that every one of you opted to teach the entire first day of classes. Shame on you.

2. Although my monitor is only 17 inches, the mere fact that it has a flat screen far outweighs a curved screen in a larger model. I'm just saying.

3. Matt and I are planning the world's most kick-ass, white trash vacation on the planet. When I come back, I will have my nose pierced. That's all you get.

4. I'm having the strangest dreams ever. The other night, I dreamed that I broke into a laundromat after hours. To wash my clothes.

5. The city of Lexington, in its unquestionable intelligence, decided at 2:30 in the morning to salt my street. Because I totally wasn't trying to sleep or anything.

6. I'm going to change my clothes now.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23