fish!
fish!
2003-01-21
1:57 p.m.
I'm going into hiding very soon.

Dear body,

Please stop waking me up in the middle of the night demanding things like giant bricks of salt and chocolate. It is highly disturbing. Also, in case you haven't noticed, because of your revolting demands, you're very tired.

Thanks!

Brain

Dear Brain,

Maybe if you weren't so caught up in sending emails to your body, you would notice that you applied to a graduate school that doesn't even have the program you're looking for. Get it together, would you?

Thanks,

Sense of reason

Dear Sense of Reason,

Piss off. I'm sleepy. Whose stupid idea was it to make us all get up early and go to work this morning, anyway?

Kiss my ass,

Brain

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23