fish!
fish!
2003-01-24
12:47 a.m.
I'm sorry. Please don't read this. It's awful.

I got no sympathy for my walk to work in wind chill negative 10 weather. Boo on you all.

Anyway.

On Trading Spaces, Hildie did a bathroom. She stapled flowers to the wall. I think she's insane.

Hildie, I never promised you a rose garden.

The boy next door got a guitar for Christmas, I think, and he's just learning to play it. Every time I go to the bathroom I hear him playing...

D-D-D-D-A#-A#-A#-A#-D-D-D-D-C-C-C-C...

All out of tune.

It makes me want to go all Nirvana on his ass and smash his guitar.

Don't you hate it when you reveal some deep dark secret about yourself, only to have the person you tell say, "Of course you are!"

It is not 100% to come on to your gay boyfriend, no matter how horny you are. After a while, he stops finding it amusing.

Um, today in the mail, my mom sent me a scarf.

I should just stop updating. My entries get lamer by the day.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23