fish!
fish!
2003-01-28
1:01 a.m.
It tastes like burning!

Let's talk about the really bad idea I had last night.

Panda Buffet. I should've known better. I don't care how badly you want Chinese food, you should never, EVER, eat anyplace that used to be a Denny's and has Christmas lights on the wall.

Long story short, I missed my class this morning, AND I missed work. I did, however, make it to my night class, where my stomach proceeded to make enough noise to drown out the professor. And I was shaking. You should see my notes.

So there. I pave the way for all of you, boldly making gastrointestinal decisions for the betterment of society.

Also, my time spent at Matt's has rekindled an obsession I once held for Super Mario Brothers 3. I'm attempting to download it onto my computer.

Because I need yet another thing to distract me. Really.

Seriously, though? I made it to the last castle. And couldn't figure out how to win. That's terrible.

My life has turned into a giant fart joke.

And, I threw my back out having sex. Now, if that isn't poetic justice, you tell me what is.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23