fish!
fish!
2003-01-31
12:05 a.m.
Landslide!

My drinking maratoriuym haw come to a close. I am sooooo drunk.

Hellp./ M

', going to killsomething.

Last night I saw Macvve. Oops. Hi! I slept with your boyfriend. Jpw are upi dpomg?

I miss Matt. I never see you anyore! Come over! Wer'll play scrabble and vibarate together.

Las t night I amlmost had an orgasm. Without avijbrator. And someone in the room.

But I stopped/ Because I don' like to be selfingsh

I have no idea what I'm talking abotu!

Semen + healboard = ewww.

I lov eyou all ! Night!

Also, I came onto Chrlton. And seneral other people I don't know.

Kecin doesn't not think I'm funny.

Alysa!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23