fish!
fish!
2003-02-06
2:42 a.m.
What happened to the 5th dentist?

I took an online pregnancy test last night. Apparently, I did it all wrong because I got cyberpiss on my hand.

But, see, aside from the fact that I'm still getting my period every month, and the fact that I've been on birth control for 12 years, I still think I'm pregnant.

Last night, I had an American Pie-esque moment. Rather than rubbing lube on my special places while "loving me down" I put the sexual equivalent of Icy Hot on myself instead.

Yowza.

I also think I'm dying. I keep having these dizzy/lightheaded spells at least once a week. It's kind of strange.

I don't want to go to the KY Clinic. They'll give me Tylenol and send me on my merry way.

I'm very sleepy.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23