fish!
fish!
2003-02-17
2:07 a.m.
Is this what they mean by Winter Wonderland?

I may have really, really high aspirations here, but one day...

sigh...

One day, I'm going to find a really nice boy who doesn't give me hand-me-down gifts for Valentine's Day.

Apparently some sort of ice storm has ripped through Kentucky. I'm a little slow on the uptake, as there were trees falling all around my apartment all night long last night, and I didn't bother to get out of bed to see what all the commotion was.

My car was actually blocked in by random tree debris this evening.

Does anyone happen to know what UK's Plan B of operation is? Anyone? Anyone?

Bueller?

I have cabin fever.

Also, do normal people cry during sex?

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23