fish!
fish!
2003-02-19
12:29 a.m.
Cho on the Nanny.

I'm so excited that so many of you are compatible with me. Let's all get married so we can have cake.

I ache everywhere. Nobody feels sorry for me because apparently there's some sort of 'power outage?' all over the city. Blah. Forget that! Come rub my tummy instead!

UK will not tell me whether or not we have class tomorrow until 6 tomorrow morning. What's the purpose in missing work/class if I can't sleep in, people?

Lexington looks positively gorgeous. Well, except for the occasional downed power line. But if you can get past the whole "hazardous conditions" thing.

I'm off to lie down. Someone come and take me out! I have cabin fever.

On the plus side, I am becoming quite proficient at Test Drive 5.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23