fish!
fish!
2003-03-11
9:03 p.m.
Happy Birthday, Wifey!

First things first!

Today is the 21st birthday of my beloved wife. Go and give her some love.

Also, I'm going to go see her next week! Or she's coming here. How ever you swing it, we're gonna have lots of the fun with the woo.

I shoutout to my homies sometimes.

Anyway.

I made the world's best one-eyed eggs last night. They were seriously tasty.

Unfortunately I have forgotten that eating eggs right before bed is a really, really bad idea.

Sometimes I think Sue Johannsen is talking to me.

But, I would never, NEVER answer the question, "How long does it take you to reach orgasm?" with the phrase "WOOOOT!"

I am all kinds of bored right now.

"Now this slick fallen rift came like a gift. Your body moves ever nearer and your will dry this tear now that we're here and grieve for me, not history. But now I'm dry of thoughts, wait for the rain. Then it's replaced, sun setting. And suddenly we're in love with everything." - Badly Drawn Boy, The Shining

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23