fish!
fish!
2003-03-26
1:45 a.m.
Splish, splash, I was getting my rectum scrubbed...

Last night, I found myself watching a special on VH1 in which a woman was having a high colonic.

As I watched poo float through a tube out of her ass, I thought, "This is my life. I watch poo on Mondays."

I've gone from having the libido of a horny school-aged boy and having a crush on every male and female in sight to being attracted to no one. This is very disconcerting to me. I always have crushes. Always.

It gets me up in the mornings, you know.

Perhaps tomorrow will bring something new.

I've decided to ask my buddy Niki if she'd be willing to move out of her parents' house to live with me. Living alone is far, far too expensive for me.

That was boring. Nonetheless, I'm leaving it in there.

Have you ever been out with someone at a restaurant, just the two of you, and everything is going great, when suddenly they leave the table for, like, 20 minutes? Is that just me?

I have abandonment issues.

I cannot stop thinking about strawberry waffles.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23