fish!
fish!
2003-03-28
1:10 p.m.
Vagina, vagina, vagina

Going on in my life lately:

1. I now am employed with both the college and high school divisions of Independent Study. Go me.

2. My vagina itches terribly. Yes, you wanted to know that.

3. This is putting a serious damper on the sex life I have with myself. I'm getting ornery.

4. Beaux Arts Ball is happening again this year, people! And everyone under the sun is broke. So am I. As a result, this year's constume shall consist of a trash bag and some glitter. Is sexy, non?

5. Estrogenfest '03 is about to begin. This weekend shall be spent with women and hairdressers. I figure this should fill my yearly quota of girly time.

6. My vagina still itches. Will someone volunteer to scratch it for me?

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23