fish!
fish!
2003-04-10
10:14 p.m.
I'm NOT baking brownies.

Before we begin this evening, I have something to get off my chest.

I, lyssbobiss, watched Crossroads.

I'm so ashamed.

While in group therapy, or, as I like to call it, "getting my ducks in a row," my mind completely wandered, and I was nodding off. I totally got called on, and the leaders said something like, "Alyssa, I noticed you nodding, do you have anything to say?"

No more sleeping in group for me.

I had a very bizarre dream last night that I was pregnant. Actually, I wasn't certain that I was pregnant, although my stomach was enormous, and I couldn't stand up. But then, my belly button popped out, and I knew. And I had no idea who the father was. I'm a big slut in my dreams.

I'm very excited that the movie House of 1000 Corpses comes out this weekend. I'm overflowing with testosterone.

I'd love to share with the world all the goofy shit running through my mind lately, but I can't seem to make any sense of it. More on that as it comes to me.

Also, Casey is in the midst of the biggest spending spree I've ever seen. I wonder if he realizes that student loan money eventually has to be paid back? With interest, no less?

I'll be back with more pointless drivel in another couple of days.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23