fish!
fish!
2003-04-22
11:15 p.m.
Big FUCKING Q

Update time!

Alyssa is extremely ill.

I went to the clinic today, in hopes of receiving some sort of antibiotic for a sinus infection, because no matter what's wrong with you, they either diagnose you with a sinus infection or Mono.

Thank you, UK. I really appreciate your stellar concern for your students.

Anyway, when I showed up, the clinic was CLOSED. Apparently someone pulled a fire alarm, so we all lost our appointments.

Stick me in a room with this fucker. I'll cough on him.

I used to think that I was an extremely jealous person, and I couldn't bear the thought of someone I was dating being with any other women.

I think it's cause I was cheated on, you know.

But, recently I have discovered that it has nothing to do with dating, and nothing to do with women. I simply hate being left out of anything. I'm like a needy girlfriend with every single one of my friends.

Dealing with another woman I can handle. How do I work past wanting to always be involved in everything?

This is all you get from me tonight. I shall write more as my mind clears and my fever breaks.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23