fish!
fish!
2003-04-29
12:16 a.m.
Ooh, mop and glow!

I will give 100 dollars to anyone who will rid me of this ridiculous head cold.

Let's talk about the show 'Friends' for a while. First of all, give me a fucking break! Look, I'm just as excited as everyone else that Aisha Tyler made a guest spot. That said, I'm soooo tired of this Rachel and Ross bullshit, I could scream. But more than that, where on earth did that baby go? Remember how, about a year ago, because ratings were starting to slip, Rachel became pregnant?

Where the fuck is Emma???!!

Anyway, I'd like to share the funniest thing I've ever heard Matt say. It went something like this:

Picture it, Target, Saturday evening, 8-ish. Matt turns to me and says,

"Russell says I'm butch cause if I had lots of money, I'd have a garage with cars - oh, Mop and Glow's on sale!"

Tell me that doesn't make you want to piss your pants.

Also, I have finished a paper that's due tomorrow, and it isn't even after sunrise! I might just be climbing on top of things.

I 300% wish I could've gone along on the trip with Taylor to visit The Kate in New York. This is an incentive for me to save my cash, people.

Fin

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23