fish!
fish!
2003-05-09
4:31 a.m.
Wreckoning.

Is insomnia contagious?

Current time: 4:30 a.m.

Time I have to be awake: 8:00 a.m.

Stick a fork in my ass.

I've been a total zombie all day, since I was up till 6:30 yesterday morning. Once I actually have TIME to crawl into my bed and rest, I can't sleep! Boo on that.

There is currently some sort of Fellini movie marathon on the digital cable. I'm all orgied out, I think. What cracks me up about these movies is that they're all horribly translated from Italian, I think, into some sort of "Engrish."

For example, I saw the following story told: "They take her to Ceres where she become hen. Everyone like chickens."

I'm not sure that was what I should've taken from the story.

Matt and I were discussing our current romantic queries while at the laundromat tonight. I'm concerned that he and I are actually becoming less healthy as time progresses, but he pointed out that this time last year, he was hiding in the closet, and I was trying desperately to get into his pants.

I still am, but that's completely irrelevant.

I guess I'll try to go back to sleep, considering that my typing is so horrible right now, I'm adding the letter "z" to all of my sentences. Go me.

Damn if I thought that you would change

and my life would stay the same

when you don't even care about me,

you don't give a damn

Things will come and things will go

and one thing that I know for sure is

you don't give a shit about me

and so I'm walking out the door. - Boomkat

Fin

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23