fish!
fish!
2003-05-11
2:11 p.m.
I grad-je-ate-it!

I am 12 different kinds of exhausted.

Apparently I'm now a college graduate. It doesn't quite feel right, though. I go back to work tomorrow morning. In August, I go back to school.

What's the big fucking deal?

Anyway.

Randy, Matt, and I had quite a time on Friday night, where we had the opportunity to talk to 2 drunken boys who couldn't remember our names (even if we DID give them fake ones, cough, John...cough, Miranda). Also, I gave out a fake number. Fun stew.

I have determined that no one should ever have to go out with one half of her family before graduation, one half after, and then proceed directly to a party.

What day is it?

Queer as Folk comes back tonight. Yay.

Heaven help me for the way I am.

Save me from these evil deeds before I get them done.

I know tomorrow brings the consequence at hand

but I keep living this day like the next will never come. - Fiona Apple

Told ya so, Matt.

Off to leftovers now.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23