fish!
fish!
2003-05-14
1:34 p.m.
That's bullshit!

My office flooded at work, leaving behind entire colonies of mold spores, which have now all taken residence in my respiratory tract.

I bought the Robbie Williams cd "Escapology" while at Best Buy yesterday, and I'm digging it.

I think Matt is dead. Where have you run off to, little one?

Speaking of Matt, he has to interview me on Friday. That should be highly interesting. I just have to keep remembering that I've worked for him before. This should NOT be weird. Really.

Guess who's going to see The Matrix: Reloaded tonight? No, not you! Me! I am, I am!

I got to take Casey shopping yesterday, which was way too much fun. I really love having my own personal Ken doll. Especially when I'm not the one paying for the clothes. Happy day!

I'm back to work full-time. Part of me wishes I had taken this week off, but then I know all I would be doing is sleeping past noon and NOT making money, so this will have to do.

Back to the fax machine.

And we're walking, and we're sad...

Fin

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23