fish!
fish!
2003-05-25
3:28 a.m.
I'm sorry, world.

Guys, I had to delete the last entry. I was just mildly crazy for a couple of hours, but it really isn't anything that some yogurt and Reese's cups can't fix.

Honestly, has anyone else ever become so upset that they vomit? Is that just me? I mean, I couldn't even keep down WATER! Who can't keep water down?

Anyway. Thank you to Willy, Taylor, and Lani. I really appreciate your kind words.

So. Does anyone else hate old Navy? I mean, I LOVE Old Navy, but who is sizing their clothes??!!

I tried on a dress and three skirts today. They were all the same size. The dress was far too large, and the intended shoulders on the thing were about 6 or 7 inches higher than mine actually are. I tried on a skirt that size which hug me in 16 different ways. All bad. I tried on a skirt that I couldn't even zip up. Let me reiterate this point, They were all the same size.

I bought a shirt without trying it on. It was a size that, in any other store, would've sufficed as a massive nightgown. I brought it home, and it's too freaking small!

I promise to share with you all the stories of my weekend visiting my family with Matt, but right now I need some rest, at long last. I just wanted to apologize for the gross overshare of a boatload of issues better left to my therapist.

Now is the time on Sprockets when we rest!

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23